Contact – akan.fi

Contact

Borgå folkakademi

Runebergsgatan 16–18
06100 Borgå

Email: info@akan.fi
Telephone: +358 19 5769 500
Business ID: 1942543-9


Administration


Maria “Trolle” Ingman
Acting Principal
+358 44 9143612
maria.ingman@akan.fi

Johan Mattsson
Head of Finance / CEO
+358 44 7350 450
johan.mattsson@akan.fi


Carina Nyholm
Finance Assistant/ Office Clerk
+358 19 5769 500 / +358 40 0570 467
info@akan.fi

Nina Wackström
Course Planner
+358 40 5687 027
nina.wackstrom@akan.fi


Teachers


Jonas Häggblom
Programme Director for
EfterNian
+358 40 5013 093
jonas.haggblom@akan.fi

Maria “Trolle” Ingman
Programme Director for Svenska – International Swedish Course
+358 44 9143612
maria.ingman@akan.fi

Jakob Simola
Lecturer for EfterNian, Svenska – International Swedish Course

jakob.simola@akan.fi


Christina ”Chrusse” von Pfaler
Programme Director for Dog Consultancy
+358 50 3472 596
christina.vonpfaler@akan.fi

Jermo Grundström
Programmer Director for Acting in Helsinki
+358 44 0313 234
jermo.grundstrom@akan.fi

Hanne Kauppinen
Programme Director for Dance
+358 40 1830 993
hanne.kauppinen@akan.fi

Peik Holländer

On parental leave 2023-24
peik.hollander@akan.fii


Kitchen & Buildings

Maj-Gret ”Maja” Saarinen
Head of Kitchen
+358 44 7350 451
maj-gret.saarinen@akan.fi
Kitchen
+358 44 7350 452
koket@akan.fi

Mia Kullberg
Chef
mia.kullberg@akan.fi

Gunilla Sandström
Cleaner
gunilla.sandstrom@akan.fi


Peter Ek
Janitor
+358 40 8495 306
peter.ek@akan.fi


Billing Address

Borgå folkakademi Ab
PB 157
06101 Borgå

Receiving invoices
By eInvoice003719425439
eInvoice Intermediator003708599126 (OpenText)
By emailfennoa.501065@erin.posti.com
By mailBorgå folkakademi Ab
PL 67472
01051 LASKUT
Receiving documents
By emailborgafolkakademi@app.fennoa.com
General information
Business ID1942543-9